## Commissioners of St. Mary's County

## St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

COUNTY TO THE PART OF THE PART

James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

David Weiskopf, County Administrator

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

ы	or MAKE S	COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL	
DATE:	July 24, 202	4 at 5:00 P.M. Teleconference-Dept. of Aging & Human Services	
<b>D</b> 4	I D T		
Present In Person: Taylor Spencer-Davis, Larry Crabtree, Jason Dubard, Emelie Thomas,			
Damita Majette-Lewis, Meghan Fitzgerald			
Phone (	C <b>all In:</b> <u>Det. J</u>	oseph Bowling, Laura Joyce, Cerise Woodard, Donna Pettersen, Stephanie	
Witt, Ju	dge Amy Lore	enzini, Chamaine Jones, Charlene English	
Item#	1		
100111 //	<del></del>		
1	Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for April 24, 2024	
	By:	Jason Dubard	
	Second:		
		Emelie Thomas	
	For:	All	
1	Against:	None	
Item#	2		
1	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting at 5:34pm	
	By:	Demita Majette-Lewis	
	Second:	Jason Dubard	
	For:	All	
4	Against:	None	
_			
	Time Meeting Adjourned: 5:28 pm		
]	Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane		