## ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY James R. Guy, President Michael R. Alderson, Jr., Commissioner Eric S. Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Scott R. Ostrow, Commissioner

**St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission** Commissioner's Meeting Room, Chesapeake Bldg. 41770 Baldridge St., Leonardtown, Maryland Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 6:00 p.m.

## Agenda

I.	Call to Order (5 min.)	Curtis Brown, Chair
II.	Roll Call (5 min.)	EDC Members and DED
III.	Approval of Meeting Minutes (5 min.)	Curtis Brown, Chair
IV.	Announcements (5 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
V.	CEDS Related Rural Development & Quality of Place Project VSMMD Update (15 min.)	Updates Liz Mildenstein, Director VSMMD
VI.	DED Reorganization (25 min.)	DED
VII.	EDC 2025 Meeting Calendar Approval (5min.)	EDC Members
VIII.	Election of Officers (10 min.)	Chris Kaselemis, Director DED
IX.	Adjournment	Curtis Brown, Chair