The Alcohol Beverage Board of St. Mary's County

P.O. Box 653 41650 Tudor Hall Road Leonardtown, MD 20650 (301) 475-4200 Ext. 1600

BOARD MEMBERS

Chairman: David Willenborg – (At Large)
Vice-Chairman: Richard Watts – (4th Comm. Dist.)
Board Member: George Anas – (1st Comm. Dist.)
Board Member: Richard Shin - (2nd Comm. Dist.)
Board Member: Barbara Hill – (3rd Comm. Dist.)

BOARD STAFF

Board Administrator: Tamara Hildebrand Board Attorney: Christopher Beaver

Inspector: Kevin Hall

Senior Office Specialist: Suzan Dean Alcohol Enforcement Coordinator: Steve Myers